Quick contact

All reviews

By Javier R. on 18 Nov. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Sena 20S-20EVO-30K-apoyo en la unidad de vivienda de audio kit

Perfecto

Funciona perfectamente. Según llegó enchufar y a fiuncionar.

By Vrzic Z. on 18 Nov. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : F5XT Conference Control Module Replacement for intercom cellularline

F5 xt

I am have 3 unit F5 xt , 1 Fbeat ,all in work and all works great

By Guido D. on 18 Nov. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Kit Audio Interfono midland microfono e altoparlanti per BTX1 BTX2 BTNEXT

btx2

ottimo prodotto ricevuto puntuale

By Doriano B. on 18 Nov. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : F3MC Modulo centralina di ricambio Interphone cellularline

Perfetto

Onesto e rapido nella spedizione

By Doriano B. on 18 Nov. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Batteria LI-PO Interphone serie XT MC

Tutto ok

Prodotto buone e spedizione veloce

By Leonardo G. on 18 Nov. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : SENA SMH5 SMH5FM supporto montaggio centralina al casco

Supporto montaggio Sena Smh5

Perfetto. Consigliato!

By Electrobilsa A. on 18 Nov. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Audio Kit Sena 20S 30K 20EVO micrófono y auriculares

Todo perfecto

Rapido y correcto .

By Juan Carlos U. on 18 Nov. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : VELCRO ADHESIVO PARA AUDIO KIT DE CARDO SCALA RIDER MIDLAND

adhesivos para pegar los altavoces freecom 4

llego muy rápido y todo en su momento

By Lukas W. on 18 Nov. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Freecom 2 + Plus Duo

Ottimo prodotto

Ottimo prodotto dietro consiglio di Umberto,molto professionali.
Grazie

By Fabio C. on 18 Nov. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BTX1 PRO S confezione doppia Midland Intercom

Venditore top

Tutto come descrizione ad un prezzo strepitoso.
Articolo arrivato nei tempi previsti.
Prodotto ottimo e veramente ben fatto ho cambiato dal btx 1 fm per necessità ma non ho cambiato marca perché la qualità e assistenza Midland sono di fascia medio alta .

By Marc P. on 18 Nov. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BREMBO PLAQUETTES DE FREIN CERAMIQUE

Beau produit

J'ai monté les jeux de plaquettes et une fois rodées le freinage est amélioré par rapport à l'ancienne monte qui n,était pas des brembos .Tout à fait satisfait du gain obtenu compte tenu du freinage pas terrible dû a l,année de fabrication de la moto (1981) ce petit plus est déjà fort appréciable.

By andrea R. on 18 Nov. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Garmin Zumo 595LM 5" Travel Edition navigatore gps per moto

Zumo 595

Gentilissimi e veloci

By Fragkiskos X. on 18 Nov. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Audio Intercom Kit midland microphone and speakers for BT1 BT2

Great kit, fast delivery

Great audio kit and fast delivery. Mounted on helmets and works great !

By Patrick W. on 18 Nov. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Support de montage adhésif sur le casque F3MC F4MC F5MC

Promesse tenue, expédition rapide, délai de livraison court

Le matériel reçu correspond parfaitement à ma commande, merci.

By Stefan O. on 18 Nov. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : MALAGUTI F10 FRONT WHEEL COMPLETE WITH DISC

fast shipping and genuine product

it was my first order on this website and i am very pleased. check out was really easy and item was received in less than 3 days from when order was placed.My Malaguti f10 now has a new safe wheel and disk break

By Darren L. on 18 Nov. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Audio Kit Intercom Cellularline series F5MC F4MC F3MC

Fmc head set

Really great product and excellent customer service

By Parrucchiere A. on 18 Nov. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : RULLI 30 X 20 GR 28 KYMCO MYROAD 700 ORIGINALI MASSETTE CENTRIFUGHE

Tutto bene Veloce

Perfetto originali come in foto bravi

By Anders V. on 18 Nov. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Audio Kit Intercom Cellularline series F5MC F4MC F3MC

Good

Fast, good service

By Miguel Javier F. on 18 Nov. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Audio Kit de Midland PRO de la serie HI-FI ALTAVOCES - sonido Super bass

Rápidos y serios

Muy profesionales. Buen producto y a buen precio. Envío rápido.

By Francesco R. on 18 Nov. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BTX1 / BTX2 / BTNEXT / e serie FM piastra adesiva montaggio al casco Midland

Piastra per interfono midland

Ottimo prodotto. Incollaggio molto tenace e resistente. Lo consiglio.

By Jesus Maria N. on 18 Nov. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Audio Kit de Intercomunicación de Cellularline serie F5MC F4MC F3MC

Kit audio

Perfecto en calidad y el envío rapidísimo.

By Jesus Maria N. on 18 Nov. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : adhesiva soporte de montaje al casco F3MC F4MC F5MC

Soporte adhesivo

Perfecto en calidad y envío rapidísimo.

By Giuliano D. on 18 Nov. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : GRUPPO TERMICO CILINDRO E PISTONE PIAGGIO VESPA PX PXE COSA 150

ottimo prodotto di qualità simile all'originale

Venditore serio ed onesto

By Pavel Ś. on 07 Nov. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Sport Urban Link Tour audio kit Interphone Cellularline BULK

Audio Kit Interphone Tour

Hello, I would like to thank Tutto Moto di Eliggi umberto for the helpfulness and promptness of delivery of purchased goods. I bought 2x Interphone Tour + Sport Tour Urban audio kit Interphone Cellularline. Great satisfaction with this kit.

By Pavel Ś. on 07 Nov. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Interphone samostatná jednotka Tour

Interphone Tour

Hello, I would like to thank Tutto Moto di Eliggi umberto for the helpfulness and promptness of delivery of purchased goods. I bought 2x Interphone Tour + Sport Tour Urban audio kit Interphone Cellularline. Great satisfaction with this kit.

By Mark M. on 19 Oct. 2019 :
(3/5) 
Product rated : Audio Kit Intercom Cellularline series F5MC F4MC F3MC

A lot for a little

I bought this set because I needed a sock for one of the microphones. I can't buy a package of 2-3 socks, so I had to buy this entire kit. Maybe the spares will be useful in the futre, but it seems like a lot to pay just to get the wind noise off the intercom.

review reply  Hello, we have all the sponge models available for the microphone. from high density to low density.

https://motointercom.eu/shop/en/audio-kit-interphone-cellularline/161-f2-f3-f5-f5-sponge-for-microphone-interphone-cellularline.html

https://motointercom.eu/shop/en/parts-intercom-cardo-systems/37-high-density-microphone-sponge-for-spu34-motorcycle-intercom-7426824062384.html

https://motointercom.eu/shop/en/parts-intercom-cardo-systems/43979-high-density-microphone-sponge-for-motorcycle-intercom-spu43-34-7426824062773.html

https://motointercom.eu/shop/en/parts-intercom-cardo-systems/43982-high-density-microphone-sponge-for-spu10-25-motorcycle-intercom-7426824062803.html review reply

Shop owner reply on 30 Oct. 2019
By Mark M. on 19 Oct. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : adhesive mounting bracket to the helmet F3MC F4MC F5MC

Need Spares

I bought several of these to keep as spares. We started out using the clamp mounts on the helmets, just to make sure we had the intercom in the correct position and it wouldn't interfere with the visor, etc. Once we confirmed that on each helmet, we used one of these sticky mounts to finalize everything. You need to make sure you position it correctly the first time as the adhesive doesn't give you a second chance.

By Mark M. on 19 Oct. 2019 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Cable charging double Interphone Cellularline F5MC F4MC F3MC

Extra Cable

I bought this as a spare because I'm always misplacing cables. Because this is a special cable, you either have this one, ore you can't recharge the intercoms. It's a pity that Interphone didn't make this a standard micro USB cable instead of adapting a mini jack to their purpose.

By Sören K. on 14 Oct. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BROMSBELÄGG SBS Sinter 703

Motorcycle parts

Easy to order. Fast shipping and good goods. Highly recommend the company

By Walter Hector A. on 13 Oct. 2019 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : ESPEJO DE BASE DX GRAND DINK 125 150 250 KYMCO PRIMER SISTEMA ORIGINAL

Base para espejo kimco grand dink

He comprado por Internet . Y ha sido una compra muy buena.
Los productos muy buenos y originales.
Al hacer el pedido,no sabía si lo había hecho bien,y con una aclaración , me los mandaron como yo los necesitaba.
Muchas gracias vendedor.
Seguro volvería al comprar

By Walter Hector A. on 13 Oct. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : ESPEJO DE BASE SX Grand Dink 125 150 250 PRIMER SISTEMA ORIGINAL KYMCO

Soporte para espejo kimco

He comprado por Internet . Y ha sido una compra muy buena.
Los productos muy buenos y originales.
Al hacer el pedido,no sabía si lo había hecho bien,y con una aclaración , me los mandaron como yo los necesitaba.
Muchas gracias vendedor.
Seguro volvería al comprar

By Sven N. on 12 Oct. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Kit Audio Pro Sound Interphone SHOEI F5MC F4MC F3MC

interphone

Super Abwicklung, jederzeit wieder!

By Francesco R. on 12 Oct. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Kit Audio Interfono midland microfono e altoparlanti per BTX1FM BTX2FM BTNEXT-Conference

Assemblaggio audio Midland btx2 fm

Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo. Facile da montare. La musica si sente una meraviglia con le cuffie di grandi dimensioni. Interfono chiaro e senza problemi.

By Fabio M. on 12 Oct. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Freecom 2 + Plus Duo

Cardo 2+

Very good job

By Marco B. on 11 Oct. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : LEVA FRENO SINISTRA KYMCO PEOPLE 125 200 CROMO COMMERCIALE

Perfetta

Contattato il venditore per compatibilità con mio mezzo e ricevuto risposta positiva velocemente. Spedizione veloce. Prezzi nella media

By JEAN MARIE M. on 11 Oct. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Kit Audio Pro Sound Interphone Tour Sport Urban Link SCHUBERTH C3 - C3 Pro - E1

Pro sound

Livraison très rapide très bon produit

By Manrico T. on 11 Oct. 2019 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : CINGHIA HONDA SILVER WING 400 MARCA MITSUBOSHI

ottimo servizio

L'oggetto corrisponde a quanto ordinato, ottimo prezzo e spedizione celere. Solo l'imballo poteva essere un po' più curato.

By Ezio Isidoro R. on 11 Oct. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Midland serie PRO placche montaggio al casco

Una sicurezza

Prodotto molto buono. Funzionale e performante.

By Ferran M. on 11 Oct. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : EMBRAGUE HONDA SH 300

Embrague completo

Estoy muy contento y satisfecho con la compra realizada tanto por l la rapidez del envío como por el precio del producto .ya esta colocada la pieza en la moto y funciona de fábula da la sensación que es mas buena incluso que la original.muchas gracias por ser así de competitivos

By Antonio A. on 11 Oct. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Midland altoparlante Singolo auricolare Interfono serie PRO

Esattamente quello che cercavo

Ho ordinato due altoparlanti di ricambio per il mio Midland BT Next PRO perché quelli Hi Fi di serie erano veramente troppo ingombranti provocandomi dolore alle orecchie dopo un paio d'ore. Adesso il problema è completamente risolto e la qualità audio non è molto inferiore, ci sono solo leggermente meno bassi.

By Roberto G. on 11 Oct. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Audio Kit Midland serie PRO HI-FI SPEAKERS - Super bass sound

Assolutamente perfetto

Ricambio molto valido , prezzo ottimo , spedizione velocissima e venditore Assolutamente da fare affidamento per i prossimi acquisti

By Julio L. on 11 Oct. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Audio Kit de Midland PRO de la serie HI-FI ALTAVOCES - sonido Super bass

intercomunicadores

buenas, estoy muy contento con el producto con un sonido espectacular.
Quisiera aprovechar para consultar una cosa, el ultimo aviso de patria que da antes de quedarse sin batería es 50%, eso es así? no tiene mensaje de 25% o algo por el estilo?
gracias.

By Narciso salone unisex N. on 11 Oct. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Supporto adesivo montaggio al casco F3MC F4MC F5MC

Accessori

Professionisti e rapidi...

By Pierangelo D. on 11 Oct. 2019 :
(3/5) 
Product rated : Microfono con asta interfono Midland BTX1- FM BTX2-FM BTNEXT

Microfono midland

Molto veloci e professionali

By Pal M. on 11 Oct. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Interphone EDGE full conference for two helmets

Interphone EDGE - perfect solution

small size with perfect design. A very good solution with negligible constraints: Shorter standby time, no smartphone application but everything is working!!!

By Barbara Z. on 11 Oct. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Carica batteria 110-220 Volt con cavo micro USB per interfono

Carica batteria

Prodotto ottimo e negozui fantastico !!!

By RODOLFO K. on 11 Oct. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Microfono con asta interfono Midland BTX1- FM BTX2-FM BTNEXT

Microfono con asta interfono Midland BTX1- FM BTX2-FM BTNEXT

Perfetto, ho risolto il problema. Ottimo venditore per qualità del prodotto, prezzo del prodotto e velocità di spedizione

By Riccardo P. on 11 Oct. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Kit Audio Pro Sound Interphone SHOEI F5MC F4MC F3MC

Era quello che mi serviva

La qualità audio è superiore al già ottimo Kit "standard" (il volume sembra più alto e rispetto alla versione standard si apprezzano anche le frequenze basse) quindi sono soddisfatto del prodotto acquistato, inoltre mi congratulo dell'attenzione e disponibilità dimostrata dallo Staff di Tutto Moto di Eliggi Umberto per come hanno preso a cuore l'invio del rispettivo pacco, in quanto mi ero dimenticato di precisare l'indirizzo di consegna, se capiterà l'occasione acquisterò ancora da Tutto Moto di Eliggi Umberto,
Riccardo

By José B. on 11 Oct. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Par de colectores de succión comerciales para Yamaha T-max 500 2001 a 2003

Par de colectores de succión comerciales para Yamaha T-max 500

Excelente

By Denis R. on 11 Oct. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Balais de démarreur moteur pour Yamaha Tmax 500 2001-2007

SITE SUPER SERIEUX

La pièce correspond tout à fait. Bon rapport qualité prix. Suivi de livraison exceptionnel......tous les jours un mail pour connaître l'évolution de la livraison.
Site au TOP. Note pour le produit 5/5

Product added to wishlist